Standard

I’M BACK!!! I think… still working out the details of all my financials, but we needed access for various things, not the least would be you guys, my wonderful readers. Regardless, I am back for now, and I thought I’d get my blog started back up using this wonderful new reblog tool! I’m sure he’s been reblogged at least once if not an infinite amount of times, but nevertheless I give you guys Lawrence Pearce! I met this man on Twitter (@LawrencePearce) a few months ago, and thought he was a pretty cool guy. His post, “Interviewed”, is interesting and an interesting insight into the mind of a fellow creator. Check him out!

Leave a Reply

